Unexpected warning, "Only the creator can access storage location settings"

Description

On a folder I created (syn21786791), I choose "Folder tools" > "Change Folder Storage Location".
A dialog to change the storage location appeared and on top of that another dialog appeared with
the warning, "Only the creator can access storage location settings". I click "OK" and can still use the
underlying dialog.

I saw this on stack 302 (staging).

Environment

None

Assignee

Jay Hodgson

Reporter

Bruce Hoff

Labels

None

Validator

Bruce Hoff

Development Area

None

Release Version History

None

Affects versions

Priority

Major
Configure