issue when signing into Synapse with different accounts

Description

When I am signed in under one account (in this example 'Dumindaa', account '3380010'), and then sign out, and then sign in under a different account (Sage Design Research, account '3402220'), it takes me to the last accessed tab of the '3380010', where as I expect it to take me to the last accessed page or the projects tab, of '340220' account. I assume there is some caching issue which is causing this

1. Signed in, account 3380010

2. Signed out (not shown)

3. Signed back in, account 340220, first view:

Environment

None

Assignee

Jay Hodgson

Reporter

Duminda Aluthgamage

Labels

None

Validator

Duminda Aluthgamage

Development Area

None

Release Version History

None

Sprint

None

Fix versions

Priority

Major
Configure