Favorited Project shows on list after having access revoked

Description

I favorited a project for a test account and then revoked access to that account. It still shows up under my favorites, though when I click on it says I don't have access. Then I have to unfavorite by going into my favorited projects, which just makes it more complicated. Is this supposed to be the behavior?

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Xengie Doan

Reporter

Xengie Doan

Labels

None

Validator

Xengie Doan

Development Area

None

Release Version History

None

Priority

Minor
Configure