Upon revocation send notification

Description

When an access approval is revoked a notification should be sent out. Note that revoking an access approval might not lead to a revocation of access since another valid approval might exist that still allow the user access, in this case a notification should not be sent.

Environment

None

Assignee

Marco Marasca

Reporter

Marco Marasca

Labels

None

Validator

Lea Martin

Development Area

None

Release Version History

None

Sprint

Fix versions

Priority

Major
Configure