Modified On should not change when file is deleted.

Description

If the current version is deleted, the ModifiedOn date of the previous version is updated to today's date. I think this is not ideal because we are losing information about the date of change. The file itself was not modified.

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

John Hill

Reporter

Kelsey Montgomery

Labels

None

Validator

Bruce Hoff

Development Area

None

Release Version History

None

Priority

Major
Configure