The files in syn17015103 need to be permanently deleted – we no longer need them or need to store them – and my understanding is this isn't something I can do myself. Help with this would be most appreciated!
you can choose 'Folder Tools' > 'Delete Folder' and the whole folder will be placed in the trash can. The actual deletion is done by a background job which currently has an issue, PLFM-5932. I have just escalated the issue and once fixed the deletion will be taken care of.
Initial delete step is done; I’ll keep an eye out for the resolution of 5932.
the trash can is now emptied. Can you close this issue?