overwrite all files when uploading multiple to a folder

Description

From a user:

"When uploading files via the website it asks whether to "overwrite" for each one. Need option to say 'Yes, and overwrite all.'"

Spoke with user - a checkbox "force" or "overwrite all" would be useful.

Environment

None

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Kenneth Daily

Labels

Validator

Bruce Hoff

Development Area

None

Release Version History

None

Priority

Major
Configure