Add a constraint in Synapse that an Evaluation queue cannot be shared (submit permission) with 'all authenticated synapse users'

Description

The problem is in giving "submit" permission to all (auth' users or public) because this causes the queue to appear in the drop-down list of queues for every file in Synapse. It's OK to give "read" permission to those groups, allowing Synapse users to browse leaderboards of interesting challenges. We just want to prevent broad "submit" access.

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Nick Grosenbacher

Reporter

Jay Hodgson

Labels

None

Validator

Jay Hodgson

Release Version History

None

Sprint

None

Fix versions

Priority

Major